BEFORE MANIPUR LOKAYUKTA, IMPHAL 3rd Floor, Directorate Complex, 2nd M.R., North AOC, Imphal

<u>Cause List for Wednesday, the 1st March, 2023</u>

Court Hour: 11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. All mention to be made at 11:30 a.m.

1. Memo for citation of cases to be relied upon by the parties as authority in their favour must be supplied to the Bench Clerk, Manipur Lokayukta in advance.

BEFORE HON'BLE CHAIRPERSON, MR. JUSTICE T. NANDAKUMAR SINGH HON'BLE MEMBER, MR. AMEISING LUIKHAM

For Hearing:

Item No.	Case No.	Complainant/ Petitioner/	Respondent/ Opposite	Advocate		Next Date
		Applicant	Party	For Complainant/	For Respondent/	2 0.10
		1-1		Petitioner/	Opposite Party	
				Applicant		
1.	Complaint	Mr. P.R.	Mr. R.K.		1.) Mr. Ajoy	
	Case No. 1	Amos	Holison, 24		Pebam (Advocate)	
	of 2021		Karong, DCC,		assisted by Mr. L.	
			Senapati		Rojeshon	
			District		(Advocate)	
			Council & 17		(Respondent	
			Ors.		No. 1,2,3,4,7,8,9 ,	
					10,11,12,13,14,	
					15,16 &18)	
					2.) Mr. P. Ibomcha	
					Singh (Advocate)	
					assisted by	
					Mr.Paulianmung	
					Tonsing	
					(Respondent	
					No.6)	
					3.) Mr. M.	
					Digendra	
					(Advocate)	
					Respondent No. 5	

2.	Complaint Case No. 4 of 2020	Mr. P. Johnson Samo & 1 Anr.	Mr. Kh. Sapunii, Member 16 Phuba DCC and 18 Ngari khullen DCC, Senapati District Council & 29 Ors.	1.) Mr. Ajoy Pebam (Advocate) assisted by Mr. L. Rojeshon (Advocate) (Respondent Nos.1,2,3,4,5,8, 9,10,11,12,13, 14,15,16,17,18,19, 20,21,22,23,24,25, 26,27,28,29&30) 2.) Mr. P. Ibomcha Singh (Advocate) assisted by Mr.Paulianmung Tonsing (Respondent No. 7) 3.) Mr. M. Digendra (Advocate) Becompleted No. C
3.	Complaint Case No. 5 of 2020	Mr. Kh. Enoch	Mr. P. Veini, Member- 17- Phaibung DCC Senapati District Council & 15 Ors.	Respondent No. 61.) Mr. AjoyPebam (Advocate)assisted byMr. L. Rojeshon(Advocate)(RespondentNos.1,2,3,4,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15 & 16)2.) Mr. P. IbomchaSingh (Advocate)assisted byMr.PaulianmungTonsing(RespondentNo. 6)3.) Mr. M.Digendra(Advocate)Respondent No. 5

Under the Seal and Authority of Hon'ble Chairperson, Manipur Lokayukta, Imphal.